Contact Us

Latino Health Initiative

Montgomery County
Department of Health and Human Services
8630 Fenton Street, 10th Floor
Silver Spring, MD  20910
Fax: 240-777-3501
Website:www.lhiinfo.org

See phone numbers and emails below:

Luis Rolando Aguirre, MD
Community Health Program Coordinator
240-777-3384
luis.aguirre@montgomerycountymd.gov

José Amaya
Client Assistance Specialist
Welcome Back Center of Suburban Maryland
240-777-1004
jose.amaya@montgomerycountymd.gov

Daisy De Leon, BS
Community Health Educator
240-777-4630
daisy.deleon@montgomerycountymd.gov

Ana Harvey
Principal Administrative Aide
240-777-3221
ana.harvey@montgomerycountymd.gov

Gianina Hasbun, MS
Senior Program Specialist
240-777-3470
gianina.hasbun@montgomerycountymd.gov

Johana Jones, BS
Health Promotion Specialist
240-777-4173
Johana.jones@montgomerycountymd.gov

Mercedes Matute, BS
Program Specialist
Welcome Back Center of Suburban Maryland
240-777-3085
mercedes.matute@montgomerycountymd.gov
Sonia E. Mora, MPH
Manager, Latino Health Initiative
Administrator, Welcome Back Center of Suburban Maryland
240-777-1779
sonia.mora@montgomerycountymd.gov
Viviana A. Ortiz, BA
Program Manager, Latino Health Initiative
240-777-1807
Viviana.ortiz@montgomerycountymd.gov
Carmen I. Sáenz, MS
Manager, Welcome Back Center of Suburban Maryland
240-777-4796
carmen.saenz@montgomerycountymd.gov
Tirsit Weldehawariat, MA
Services Coordinator
Welcome Back Center of Suburban Maryland
240-777-3168
tirsit.weldehawariat@montgomerycountymd.gov